OEFC is the strongest youth soccer Club in Oklahoma and a big part of that is based on the leadership and sponsors that support the teams. We want to recognize the board of directors who meets regularly to ensure that the Club operates as it should and also provide you with the information for leaders that you can contact. If you have any general questions please feel free to email us at info@okenergy.com.

Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Jason Hawkins

Tommy Noble – NOKC

Shawn Wiley – ESC

Sabrina Olay

Todd Taylor

Operational Board:

Brian Gordon– Administrator

Melissa Henderson – Treasurer

Mark Howard – Executive Director

Stephen Phillips – Executive Advisor

Gabi Noble, Tyler Armstrong  – NOKC Reps

Jeanna Townsend, Luke Richardson – ESC Reps

Jason Hawkins, Shawn Wiley – Exectutive Board Reps

Team Butler – Marketing

Administrative Contacts:

Brian Gordon

Melissa Henderson

Mark Howard
Executive Director

Stephen Phillips
Executive Advisor

Our Sponsors

OEFC is happy to announce our current sponsors are Superior Construction Management, Orthodonic Specialists of Oklahoma, Badger Infrastructure Solutions, Chad Hemphill Construction, First Fidelity Bank, US Fleet Tracking, Infinity Capital Partners and Arvest Bank . If you are interested in sponsoring OEFC, please contact Brian Gordon here.

If you are interested in Sponsoring in 2023, please review our 2023 Sponsorship Book here.


Our Resource Partners

OEFC currently has two resource partners that help manage the club. These partners help with the overall Club communication and sponsorship opportunities. If you would like to reach out to either of these teams you may email them or visit their website below.