Winter Showcase

Oklahoma Winter Championship & Showcase

December 13th-15th, 2024
U11-U16 Tournament + U17-U19 Showcase

North Oklahoma City Soccer Fields

 

Presented by Oklahoma Energy FC

Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Dane Straight

Bethany College
Men’s Head Coach
straightdi@bethanylb.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Shane Taylor

Bethany College
Women’s Head Coach
taylorsb@bethanylb.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Jake Cottage

Eastern Oklahoma State College
Men’s Head Coach
jcottage@eosc.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Brooklyn Deming

Knox College
Women’s Assistant Coach
bdeming@knox.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Anthony Yousey

Mid-America Christian University
Women’s Head Coach
anthony.yousey@macu.edu

Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Neil Hilton

Mid-America Christian University
Men’s Head Coach
neil.hilton@macu.edu

Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Adam Young

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M
Men’s Head Coach
adamyoung@neo.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Cesar Zepeda

Northern Oklahoma College
Assistant Men’s and Women’s Coach
cesar.zepeda@noc.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Aron Bassoff

Northern Oklahoma College – Enid
Men’s Head Coach
aron.bassoff@noc.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Alex Piekarski

Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Women’s Head Coach
atpiekarski@nwosu.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Evan Dressel

Oklahoma Christian University
Women’s Head Coach

evan.dresel@oc.edu

Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Mitch Sowerby

Oklahoma Christian University
Men’s Head Coach
mitchell.sowerby@oc.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Billy Martin

Oklahoma City University
Men’s and Women’s Head Coach

wjmartin@okcu.edu

Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Harvey Paul

Oklahoma City University
Men’s and Women’s Assitant Coach

hlpaul1@okcu.edu

Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Byron Gutierrez

Randall University
Women’s Head Coach
bgutierrez@ru.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Mario Godinez

Randall University
Men’s Head Coach
mgodinez@ru.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Beau Richmond

Redlands Community College
Women’s Head Coach
beau.richmond@redlandscc.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Michael Shanahan

Rose State College
Men’s Head Coach

mshanahan@rose.edu

Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Tommy Riley

Rose State College
Women’s Head Coach
triley@rose.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Josh Smith

Southern Nazarene University
Women’s Head Coach
jsmith809@mail.snu.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Trevor Harmon

Southern Nazarene University
Men’s Head Coach
tharmon@snu.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Jimmy Fermin

Southwestern Christian University
Men’s Head Coach
jimmy.fermin@swcu.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Amel Muhamedagic

University of Central Oklahoma
Women’s Head Coach
amuhamedagic@uco.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Dria Hampton

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Women’s Assistant Coach
dhampton@usao.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Niall Crick

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Women’s Head Coach
ncrick@usao.edu
Oklahoma Winter Showcase

Tony Orsi

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Men’s and Women’s Assitant Coach
torsi@usao.edu